MEMBER OF ACCOUNTING EDUCATION A 2019

Hello readers!

this page will contain about member of Accounting Education A, class of 2019. let’s stalking to this.

28. Siti Umi Nur Rahmawati

Hi, my name is Siti Umi Nur Rahmawati. I was born July 20, 2001. I live in Grobogan, Central Java. When viewed from the photo, I have a small body and brown eyes. My hobby is watching Korean dramas so I often wish I was married to a Korean actor. Besides that I also like reading novels with the romance genre☺. My favorite colors are pink, cream, and black. I am a quiet person, but people who already know me say that I am a fussy person.

29. M. Nailul Fiqri

Hello I am fiqri, the complete name is M. Nailul Fiqri. I am a student at the UNNES campus. I was born in Batang and grew up in Pekalongan. But now I live in Batang Regency. I am currently studying undergraduate accounting education at UNNES. My activity apart from the campus is to participate in UKM Baksos UNNES. And in the first semester I often participated in student sharing at undip. But for now this activity has stopped due to the pandemic.
For now, I only do activities at home and follow my obligations as a student, namely online lectures. But I will still be excited about this.

30. Dea Ivanka Rusmala Dewi

Assalamualaikum warahmatulahi wabarakatuh
My name is Dea Ivanka Rusmala Dewi. Familiarly called Dea. I was born in Temanggung 11 July 2001. I am currently 19 years old. I live in Parakan, Temanggung. Currently i am continuing my education at semarang state university. One of my hobbies is cooking, although until now I’m not an expert. Besides cooking I also like dancing. I have a personality that doesn’t give up easily, I’m also the type to make friends easily.

31. Tety Dwi Febriani

Assalamualaikum wr.wb😊
Hello, My name is Tety Dwi Febriani, I am usually called Tety. I was born in Trenggalek Regency, East Java on March 4, 2001. Currently I am 19 years old and I am studying at Semarang State University, now I am in 3rd semester, I am majoring in accounting education. My home address is Jombok Village, Pule District, Trenggalek Regency, East Java. My hobby is dancing.
I am two brothers, I have one older brother who is 23 years old. My brother and I really like traveling. That is all and thank you.

32. Eflin Muji Ratnasari

Hello !

My name is Eflin Muji Ratnasari, you can call me Eflin. I was born in Sragen on June 16 2001. I was born as an only child. I come from the city of Sragen, Central Java. My favorite dish is chicken opor. My hobby is watching Korean dramas and reading.

Now I am studying at the Semarang state university majoring in accounting economics education. I have liked accounting since I was in SMK. My goal is to become an accountant. I am very happy to be studying in this 3rd semester even though the conditions are different due to the pandemic so that the lecture is held online. But conditions like this did not dampen my enthusiasm for studying.

I hope this pandemic will end soon so that we can carry out activities as before.

Thank you

33. Sri Maryati

Hello, my name is Sri Maryati. You can call me Atik. I’m 19 years old. I was born in Pati, February 26 2001. I live in Trangkil village, Central Java. My nationality is Indonesia, and my religion is Islam. Currently, I am a college student of Semarang State University majoring Accounting Education. I like to drawing & paint, and cooking.

34. Annisa Septiana S.D.

My name is Annisa Septiana S.D. and you can call me Annisa. I graduated from high school in 2019 and now I’m a student at Semarang state University majoring in accounting education.
I’m from Semarang, and it take 1 hours to go to university from my home.
In a pandemic situation, we should to stay at home, let’s take care of our health and do exercise to avoid various diseases

35. Puji Nur Anjani

My name is Puji Nur Anjani, but you can call me Puji. I am from Grobogan and now I’m a student at UNNES majoring in accounting education.
My hobbies are watching dramas and variety show, and it can help me to deal with my stress. So don’t be stress and be positive. Fighting.

36. Mochammad Yumna Kansha

Hello my name is Mochammad Yumna Kansha, call me yumna, I was born in Jakarta on June/11/2001, currently studying at a state university in Semarang, I like the world of transportation

37. Hisyam Dzil Fakhry

Assalamualaikum wr.wb.
Hello, my name is Hisyam Dzil Fakhry, My friends used to call me Hisyam. I was born in Batang, on November 21, 2001 as the first of two children. I have 3 siblings ,3 brothers,l. Currently, I am 19 years old. I live in Perintis Kemerdekaan street, Batang, Central Java, indonesia. I live with my parents in Batang, central Java
I am muslim as is my family. I have physical characteristics, 164 cm tall, weight 53 kg, with blood type O. My hair is straight black with brown skin, typical of javanese people in general.I really like music. By listening to music, I really like music. By listening to music, my heart and my mind from bad mood will become good mood.My hobby is travelling because travelling can relieve boredom and reduce stress.Regarding personality, I am a cheerful, friendly, calm and easy going person. I am very adaptable when in a new environment and get along well when I meet new people. In the opinion of my family and close friends.I attended Elementary School Karanganyar from 2007 to 2013. Then continued at Junior High School 1 Batang from 2013 to 2016. When Junior High School, I was often lazy, I didn’t really understand the importance of seeking knowledge. Graduated from Junior High School, my education continued to Senior High School 1 Batang from 2016 to 2019. Since Senior High School I was determined to study hard and diligently. So that, I could continue studying at State Universities. As a result, what I wanted came true today. In 2019, I graduated from Senior High School and continued my studies at Semarang State University. I chose to major in Accounting Economics Educationand, now I am still studying there.

38. Eva Rahmawati

My name is Eva Rahmawati and you can call me Eva. I am the fourth child of five siblings. I was born March 29th, 2001 in Jepara and now i’m 19 years old. Currently, I live in Purwogondo village, Jepara, Central Java. Jepara is the birthplace of RA Kartini and is often called the city of carving. Jepara also has many beautiful beaches to visit.

My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music and i love cats. I am a student at Semarang State University majoring in Accounting education. I hope I can become a bolder person, and can be a successful person in the future.

39. Tina Listianti

My full name is Tina Listianti. You can call me Tina. I am a student and I love to study and discuss accounting. I’m from Wonogiri, Central Java Province. My area is known as Gajah Mungkur Reservoir. For my educational background, I graduated from SMA Negeri Baturetno in 2019. Then I continued studying at UNNES. Regarding new situations, I feel I need to improve myself to keep up with changes and challenges. Pandemic times encourage us to do virtually anything. Let’s step back positively in any situation. Prevent, avoid, and protect from all diseases, by regulating health patterns.

40. Nabiyu Cholisa

My name is Nabiyu Cholisa. I come from Sragen. I am 20 years old. I am a 3rd semester student at Semarang State University majoring in accounting education. I have one brother and I am the last child. I like sweet foods, especially chocolate.

Even though in semester 3 the lecture activities are conducted online, this does not reduce my enthusiasm for studying. Spirit! Thank you

41. Janita Indah Rahayu

Hello!
My full name is Janita Indah Rahayu, you can call me Janita or Janet. I was born on January 16, 2001 in Klaten, Central Java. I live in Damaran Village, Gayamprit Village, Klaten Selatan District, Klaten Regency. For my educational background, I graduated from SMK N 1 Klaten majoring in accounting. Now I am studying at the State University of Semarang majoring in Accounting Education and currently taking semester 3. I am a friendly person and easy to get along with other people. I also like to organize from school until now, both inside and outside organizations. My hobbies are hiking, traveling and cooking.
With the current pandemic, we need to be able to keep up with changes and challenges. All activities are carried out online, as well as college learning. I have to be more active in order to be able to attend online lectures properly. I hope this pandemic will end soon so that we can carry out our activities as before.

42. Bagus Darmawan

My name is Bagus Darmawan. You can call me Bagus. I am 19 years old. I was born in Blora, August 11st 2001. I live in Blora, it is about 3 hours from Semarang. l am an accounting education student from Semarang state university. My hobby is sport, especially badminton. I hope that in the future I can do my best and get the best results.

43. Aditya Kurniawan Effendi

Hi ! My Name Is Aditya Kurniawan Effendi. You can call me Adit. I come from Batang district, Central Java. I was born in November 17th, 2001. And now i’m 18 years old. I’m 180cm tall and 55kg weight. I’ve short black hair also black eyes. My home address is Semampir Village, Reban Sub-district, Batang District. I Like sport, especially Badminton and E Sport. and now I study at Semarang State University majoring Acounting Education.

44. Alisiha Yulia Mega Ayu Damayanti

My name is Alisiha Yulia Mega Ayu Damayanti, call me Elis. i was born in ngawi. I live in Ngawi, East Java. My hobbies are hiking, listening to music and watching movies because for me those are fun things. I don’t like reptiles because I feel amused when I see animals like that. I am a graduate of SMK Negeri 1 Ngawi and now I am studying at Semarang State University with an accounting education study program. My goal is to become an accountant. I have a short body, have brown skin, round eyes and thick eyebrows. Many people think that I am of Arab or Pakistani descent, even though I am originally from Indonesia. I am a shy person when meeting new people, but I also adapt easily to other people. Besides being shy, I also lack confidence in expressing things. I hope I can have lots of friends so that I can reduce my bad character. So many introductions from me, welcome to meet you on another opportunity.

45. Abdul Hakim Al Wahidi

My name is Abdul Hakim Al Wahidi, you can call me Abdul. I am 20 years old. I was born on July, 21 th 2000. I live on Purwanegara, Banjarnegara. I am 170 cm. I a tall and have thin body. I have an oval face and black eyes. I have a flat nose and a thick mustache that make me look manly. I like something related to sport, one of which is playing volleyball.

46. Laurentina Lintang Victoria

Hi my name’s Laurentina Lintang Victoria, you can call me Lintang. I am 19 years old and live in Semarang since I was born on 2001. I am 157cm. I have narrow black eyes and small nose. Little bit energetic and nervous person, but become diplomatic in front of people. I love cheerleading and spend my time become a cheer coach at SMA N 5 Semarang.

47. Muhammad Nashir

Hay! My Name is Muhammad Nashir. You can call me Nashir. I come from Pati district, Central Java. My home address is Semerak Village, Margoyoso Sub-district, Pati District. I was born April 12th, 2001. Now, i’m 19 years old. I’m 175cm tall and 55kg weight. I’ve short black hair also brown eyes. I Like sport, especially Badminton, Voleyball, Futsal, Reading, and Traveling. and now, I study at Semarang State University majoring Acounting Education.

That’s all about the members of Accounting Education, class of 2019. You can see other members in previous posts >>> https://accountingeducation19.wordpress.com/2020/09/16/member-of-accounting-education-a-2019/

Tinggalkan komentar

Rancang situs seperti ini dengan WordPress.com
Ayo mulai